Skip to content

Career Board

The following opportunities have been posted by employers interested in individuals who possess the financial planning expertise of a Certified Financial Planner® professional or a Qualified Associate Financial Planner™ professional .

To view the job description, click on "Learn More".
Please check back often as we are updating job postings regularly.




 Company   Position Title  City  Province  Contact  Name Contact Email or  Website Link Date  Posted Application  Deadline Link to Posting 
Sun Life FinancialSun Life Financial AdvisorCanadaCanadaGinette JonesVisit Sun Life18/02/202131/12/2021Learn More
Kootenay Savings MoneyWorksFinancial PlannerTrailBCTammy Balfourtammy.balfour@kscu.com08/04/2021Until FilledLearn More
Three60 Wealth & Estate Solutions Inc.Wealth & Estate PlannerCalgaryAlbertaBarb Weppleradmin@three60wealth.ca09/04/2021Until FilledLearn More
Kootenay Savings MoneyWorksFinancial PlannerEast Kootenay Region (incumbent will be based out of Invermere or Kimberley)BCTammy Balfourtammy.balfour@kscu.com12/05/2021Until FilledLearn More
CI Assante Private ClientFinancial Planner – Wealth & Financial Planning ConsultantTorontoOntarioGeoff Rameygramey@ci.com31/05/2021Until FilledLearn More
The Co-operatorsFinancial AdvisorBowmanvilleONErin Medeiroserin_medeiros@cooperators.ca01/06/2021until filledLearn More
Snap ProjectionsProduct ManagerRemote (Anywhere in Canada)Remote (Anywhere in Canada)Pawel Brzeminskipawel@snapprojections.com01/06/2021until filledLearn More
Snap ProjectionsAccount ExecutiveRemote (Anywhere in Canada)Remote (Anywhere in Canada)Pawel Brzeminskipawel@snapprojections.com01/06/2021until filledLearn More
Company ConfidentialFinancial PlannerHamiltonOntarioPaul Whitwellpwhitwell53@gmail.com07/06/2021until filled Learn More
Ontario Pension BoardClient Service AdvisorTorontoOntarioHuman ResourcesOPB Careers Page09/06/2021Until filled Learn More
National Bank of CanadaSenior Advisor, Financial PlanningCalgaryAlbertaJulie Tremblayapply online at National Bank of Canada 18/06/202130/07/2021 Learn More
Thrive Wealth Strategies Wealth Protection Specialist Various Saskatchewan locationsSaskatchewanMcKayla Kerrmckayla.kerr@thrivewealth.ca28/06/202131/07/2021 Learn More
Thrive Wealth Strategies Wealth AdvisorRegina SaskatchewanMcKayla Kerrmckayla.kerr@thrivewealth.ca28/06/202131/07/2021 Learn More
TD Bank Centralized Planner Toronto or Montreal Ontario or Quebec Ian Reeser ian.reeser@td.com 28/06/202130/07/2021 French follows
TD Bank Centralized Planner Toronto or Montreal Ontario or Quebec Ian Reeser ian.reeser@td.com 28/06/202130/07/2021 English above
Personal Financial SolutionsSenior Administrative AssistantOttawaOntarioKim Poulinkim@thepersonalcoach.ca29/06/202125/07/2021Learn More
The Co-operatorsFinancial AdvisorBowmanvilleOntarioErin Medeiroserin_medeiros@cooperators.ca29/06/2021until filledLearn More
Co-operative Superannuation Society (CSS)Retirement and Pension AdvisorSaskatoon Saskatchewan Tami Dove, Director, Member Experiencehr@csspen.com30/06/202123/07/2021 Learn More
Co-operative Superannuation Society (CSS)Retirement and Pension AssociateSaskatoon Saskatchewan Tami Dove, Director, Member Experiencehr@csspen.com30/06/202123/07/2021 Learn More
Trinity Family Wealth AdvisorsCertified Financial Planner (part time initially)Peterborough or with Remote capabilities Ontario Lisa info@trinityfamilywealth.ca08/07/202125/07/2021 Learn More
Focus Asset Management Vice President, Wealth Planning Toronto Ontario James Stellick james.stellick@focusasset.ca 08/07/202108/08/2021 Learn More
INSCH Wealth ManagementAssociate/Financial Advisor Newcastle, Bowmanville, Clarington, Peterborough, Oshawa, Port Hope and/or Pickering Ontario Kim Poulin kim@thepersonalcoach.ca 14/07/202103/08/2021 Learn More
FP CanadaHR, Payroll and Benefits Administrator TorontoOntario HR Careers careers@fpcanada.ca 15/07/202130/07/2021 Learn More
Desjardins Financial Security Investments Inc.Financial Advisor SaskatoonSK Greg Munro greg.munro@investdfsi.ca 20/07/202131/08/2021 Learn More
Assante Vancouver CentreAssociate Financial PlannerVancouverBC Lauren Abernethylabernethy@assante.com20/07/202115/08/2021 Learn More
Assante Vancouver CentreClient Services AdministratorVancouverBC Lauren Abernethylabernethy@assante.com20/07/202131/07/2021 Learn More